AdminSpecialties
Services About Contact Testimonials eNewsletter Home
Welcome to AdminSpecialties
Affordable Small Businesses Support Services


AdminSpecialties takes pride in offering a wide variety of administrative services to assist Micro Businesses & Small Companies with their business needs. Whether you are "Across the Street or Across the Globe", we are eager to assist you!

AdminSpecialties is more than just the average "Virtual Assistant".

We are here to assist you and your company in becoming more efficient and profitable, therefore, helping you to grow your business and your bottom line. We can do everything that an on-site assistant can do except for manual filing in your office.

AdminSpecialties is a Small Business Support Team. We provide an array of services for our clients which allows them time to concentrate on core business needs.

Thanks to the technology available today, there are no geographical boundaries restricting us from assisting companies, whether they are across the street or across the globe. AdminSpecialties assists clients in the United States and abroad. We are an established global company doing business as an independent contractor.

Across the Street or Across the Globe;
AdminSpecialties can Assist You.

Backed by 40 plus years of combined experience, our services are available to businesses of all types and have been tailored to meet the needs of Micro Businesses & Small Companies. We are professionals just like you and we never forget that our success depends on your success. We will always strive to exceed your expectations with reliable, efficient and quality service at a rate to fit your budget. From small one time projects to ongoing services, AdminSpecialties is here to assist you, at an affordable rate and No retainer fees.

Advantages of Doing Business with AdminSpecialties
  • NO Payroll Taxes - We pay our own.
  • NO Insurance - We pay for our own.
  • NO Additional Office Equipment - We have our own.
  • NO Additional Office Space - We provide our own
  • NO Overtime - Pre-determined hourly rate or by the job only
  • NO Sick Pay or Vacation Pay
  • You ALWAYS receive Honesty, Integrity & Peace of Mind
  • We provide a Business Contract & Confidentiality Agreement specific to you and your company.
Your Schedule is Our Schedule
8:23:52 AM
New York
5:23:52 AM
Los Angeles
7:23:52 AM
Houston
8:23:52 PM
Beijing
6:23:52 AM
Billings, MT
11:23:52 PM
Sydney

No Geographical Boundaries